Classifieds>Tickets
Nate Bargatze
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita, KS
Wed Jan 19 2022, 7:00pm
Nate Bargatze
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita, KS
Thu Jan 20 2022, 7:00pm
Tulsa Oilers at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Fri Jan 21 2022, 7:05pm
PRCA Rodeo Championship
Hartman Arena - Park City, KS
Fri Jan 21 2022, 7:30pm
PRCA Rodeo Championship
Hartman Arena - Park City, KS
Sat Jan 22 2022, 7:30pm
Kansas City Mavericks at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Sun Jan 23 2022, 4:05pm
East Carolina Pirates at Wichita State Shockers Womens...
Charles Koch Arena - Wichita, KS
Tue Jan 25 2022, 6:00pm
UCF Knights at Wichita State Shockers Basketball
Charles Koch Arena - Wichita, KS
Wed Jan 26 2022, 7:00pm
Newfoundland Growlers at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Wed Jan 26 2022, 7:05pm
Jeff Dunham
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Fri Jan 28 2022, 7:00pm
UCF Knights at Wichita State Shockers Womens Basketball
Charles Koch Arena - Wichita, KS
Sat Jan 29 2022, 2:00pm
Tulsa Oilers at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Sat Jan 29 2022, 7:05pm
Pop Evil
The Cotillion - Wichita, KS
Sun Jan 30 2022, 7:00pm
Tulsa Golden Hurricane at Wichita State Shockers Basketball
Charles Koch Arena - Wichita, KS
Tue Feb 1 2022, 8:00pm
Idaho Steelheads at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Fri Feb 4 2022, 7:05pm
Bert Kreischer (Rescheduled from 9/24/2020, 3/4/2021)
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita, KS
Fri Feb 4 2022, 9:30pm
SMU Mustangs at Wichita State Shockers Basketball
Charles Koch Arena - Wichita, KS
Sat Feb 5 2022, 5:00pm
Idaho Steelheads at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Sat Feb 5 2022, 7:05pm
Jo Koy
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita, KS
Sat Feb 5 2022, 8:00pm
Tulsa Golden Hurricane at Wichita State Shockers Womens...
Charles Koch Arena - Wichita, KS
Sun Feb 6 2022, 2:00pm

SEARCH TICKETS

FOLLOW COLLEGE PARENT CENTRAL