Classifieds>Tickets
TobyMac
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Wed Jan 20 2021, 7:00pm
Kansas City Mavericks at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Thu Jan 21 2021, 7:05pm
Indy Fuel at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Sun Jan 24 2021, 4:05pm
Rapid City Rush at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Fri Jan 29 2021, 7:05pm
UCF Knights at Wichita State Shockers Womens Basketball
Charles Koch Arena - Wichita, KS
Sat Jan 30 2021, 7:00pm
Rapid City Rush at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Sat Jan 30 2021, 7:05pm
Rapid City Rush at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Sun Jan 31 2021, 4:05pm
Allen Americans at Wichita Thunder
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Sat Feb 6 2021, 7:05pm
John Moreland
Wave - Wichita, KS
Thu Feb 11 2021, 7:00pm
Mercyme with Jeremy Camp
Hartman Arena - Park City, KS
Fri Feb 19 2021, 7:00pm
Bert Kreischer
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita, KS
Thu Mar 4 2021, 7:00pm
Theresa Caputo - Wichita
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita, KS
Mon Mar 8 2021, 7:30pm
Commodores
Kansas Star Casino - Mulvane, KS
Sat Mar 13 2021, 7:30pm
As I Lay Dying with Shadow Of Intent
Wave - Wichita, KS
Sun Mar 14 2021, 7:30pm
Foghat with Atlanta Rhythm Section
Kansas Star Casino - Mulvane, KS
Fri Mar 26 2021, 7:30pm
Ronnie Milsap
TempleLive Wichita - Wichita, KS
Fri Apr 9 2021, 8:00pm
Smells Like Nirvana
The Cotillion - Wichita, KS
Fri Apr 9 2021, 8:00pm
Napoleon Dynamite
The Cotillion - Wichita, KS
Sat Apr 10 2021, 8:00pm
Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 5/31/2020, 9/2/2020)
The Cotillion - Wichita, KS
Fri Apr 16 2021, 8:00pm
Casting Crowns with Matthew West
Hartman Arena - Park City, KS
Thu Apr 22 2021, 7:00pm

SEARCH TICKETS

FOLLOW COLLEGE PARENT CENTRAL